PhD defence by You Xu

Unravelling the design criteria for targeted nanoparticle-mediated RNA interference therapy of COPD

PhD thesis abstract

Assessment committee
(Chairperson) Professor Ben Boyd, University of Copenhagen
Associate Professor Beate Klosgen, University of Southern Denmark
Professor Koen Raemdonck, Ghent University, Belgium

Professor Camilla Foged, University of Copenhagen
Associate Professor Yibang Zhang, University of Jiangsu, China
Principal scientist, PhD Aneesh Thakur, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Department of Pharmacy

Graduate programme
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Place of study
The experimental work took place at the Department of Pharmacy, University of Copenhagen, and at the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Madrid, Spain

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Benzon auditorium, Building 12
Universitetsparken 2
2100 Copenhagen Ø

Ask for a copy of the thesis