PhD defence by Camilla Thorlaksen

Investigation of Protein Aggregate Characteristics and their Contribution to Immunogenicity Risk

PhD thesis abstract

Assessment committee
(Chairperson) Associate Professor Annette Eva Langkilde, University of Copenhagen
Dr Eva Horn Møller, Zealand Pharma A/S
Professor Alessandro Sette, University of California, US

Associate Professor Vito Foderà, University of Copenhagen
Specialist Minna Grønning Jensen, Novo Nordisk A/S
Principal Scientist Christina Bartholdy, LEO Pharma
Associate Professor Nikos Hatzakis, University of Copenhagen
Specialist Martin Busch Neergaard, Novo Nordisk A/S
Principal Scientist Heidi Schultz, Dragonfly Therapeutics Aps
Professor Wim Jiskoot, Leiden University, the Netherlands


Graduate programme
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Place of study
The experimental work took place at Novo Nordisk A/S (CMC analytical support, biophysics team), Department of Pharmacy (Foderà group), University of Copenhagen, and at Leiden University (LACDR), the Netherlands

Benzon Auditorium, Building 12, PharmaSchool, Universitetsparken 2, 2100, Copenhagen

Ask for a copy of the thesis