PhD defence by Ersoy Cholak

Structural and biophysical characterization of α-synuclein:lipid co-structures


Assessment committee
(Chairperson) Associate Professor Vito Foderà, University of Copenhagen
Associate Professor Olav Michael Andersen, Aarhus University
Dr Oxana Klementieva, Lund University, Sweden

Associate Professor Annette Eva Langkilde, University of Copenhagen
Professor Birthe Brandt Kragelund, University of Copenhagen
Professor Stine Falsig Pedersen, University of Copenhagen
Professor MSO Bente Vestergaard, University of Copenhagen

Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology

Graduate programme
Pharmaceutical Sciences, Drug Research Academy

Place of experimental work
The experimental work took place at the Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology, University of Copenhagen and at McMaster University, Toronto, Canada

Ask for a copy of the thesis

There will be a reception after the defence in building 30, ground floor, Jagtvej 162, 2100 Copenhagen