PhD defence by Cosima Hirschberg

Investigation of factors affecting powder behaviour in secondary manufacturing processes


Assessment committee
(Chairperson) Associate Professor Korbinian Löbmann, University of Copenhagen
Dr. Pirjo Tajarobi, AstraZeneca Gothenburg, Sweden
Professor Ingunn Tho, University of Oslo, Norway

Professor Jukka Rantanen, University of Copenhagen
Associate Professor Jens Risbo, University of Copenhagen
Professor Changquan Calvin Sun, University of Minnesota

Department of Pharmacy

Graduate programme
Pharmaceutical Sciences, Drug Research Academy

Place of experimental work
The experimental work took place at the Department of Pharmacy, University of Copenhagen, and at the University of Minnesota, US

Ask for a copy of the thesis

There will be a reception after the defence.